Who's Who

School Council

Our School Council is made up of elected representatives from across the school.

We meet on a regular basis to share discuss key issues within school and Miss Traynor helps us to share our ideas with each other and with school staff.

The 2019-2020 School Council members are:

Aleena, Mohammed
Amira, Azaan
Harlee, Marcus
Julie, Fahim
Madiha, Dylan
Megan, Adam
Rukhsar, Daniyal
Sargun, Yehia

We have had a very exciting few weeks in school, as our School Council have led the voting across the school to name our Attendance Bears.

We are very excited to announce the names of our bears:

Keep up to date with what we are discussing in School Council by looking at the Agendas of our meetings below:

Severne Primary School,
Severne Road, Acocks Green
Birmingham, B27 7HR