Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please note: These are the standard Birmingham Schools term time dates. All Severne Primary School teacher training days/voting days will be informed to parents separately. These will be featured here, within the News & Events >> School Calendar section of our website, on Severne Primary School's Twitter feed, our school landline greeting message and also on our school newsletter. The newsletter is also available within the News & Events section of our website.

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

  From To
  Tuesday 1st September Friday 23rd October
Half term: Monday 26th October Friday 30th October
  Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December
Half term: Monday 21st December Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

  From To
  Monday 4th January Friday 12th February
Half term: Monday 15th February Friday 19th February
  Monday 22nd February Thursday 1st April
Half term: Friday 2nd April Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021

  From To
  Monday 19th April Friday 28th May
Half term: Monday 31st May Friday 4th June
  Monday 7th June Wednesday 21st July
Summer Holiday: Thursday 22nd July Wednesday 1st September